Autobiographical Works:

Title (click on title to return to 1st editions) Date of 1st Publication
Stranger Than Fiction [2 February] 1959
Saturdays With Bricks and Other Days Under Shell Fire [27 March] 1961
The Time Has Come, Vol. l (The Young Man Said) 1977
The Time Has Come, Vol. II (Officer and Temporary Gentleman) 1978
The Time Has Come, Vol. III (Drink and Ink) 1979
The Deception Planners: My Secret War [August] 1980


This page last updated      Copyright © 2002-2006 Bob Rothwell. 2007-2022 Charles Beck.